Geobiologie
Arbeitsgruppe / Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Joachim Reitner

Foto Name Telefon E-mail Raum-Nr.
Abteilungsleiter
Reitner, Joachim, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. ++49-(0)551-39 7950 jreitne@gwdg.de 302 / 3. OG
Sekretariat
Schmidt, Gabriele ++49-(0)551-39 7951 sekretariat.geobiologie@geo.uni-goettingen.de 305 / 3. OG
Wissenschaftler
Arp, Gernot, Prof. Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7986 garp@gwdg.de 2.123/ 2. OG
Bode, Thomas, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7962 tbode@gwdg.de 307 / 3. OG
Duda, Jan-Peter, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 10954 jan-peter.duda@geo.uni-goettingen.de 340 / 3. OG
Gehler, Alexander, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7998 agehler@gwdg.de 016-020 / UG
Kiesel, Florian ++49-(0)551-39 12332 florian.kiesel@uni-goettingen.de. 16-022 / UG
Reimer, Andreas, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7944,
-3922164 (Labor)
areimer@gwdg.de 339 / 3. OG
Suarez Gonzalez, Pablo, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 12910 pablo.suarez-gonzalez@geo.uni-goettingen.de 2.131 / 2. OG
Wiese, Frank, PD Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 10954 fwiese1@geo.uni-goettingen.de 220 / 2. OG
Wolkenstein, Klaus, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7955 klaus.wolkenstein@geo.uni-goettingen.de 342 / 3. OG
Wissenschaftler
(extern)
Friedl, Thomas, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. ++49-(0)551-39 7868 tfriedl@uni-goettingen.de -
Fritz, Hans-Joachim, Prof. Dr. hansj.fritz@gmail.com -
Hoppert, Michael, PD Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 33832 mhopper@gwdg.de -
techn. Angestellte
Dröse, Wolfgang ++49-(0)551-39 7908,
-3919505 (Labor)
wdroese@gwdg.de 2.160 / 2. OG
Hackmann, Axel ++49-(0)551-39 19505 ahackma@gwdg.de 004 / UG
Hause-Reitner, Dorothea ++49-(0)551-39 7908,
-397200 (Labor)
dhause@gwdg.de 2.160 / 2. OG
Hundertmark, Cornelia ++49-(0)551-39 7941 chunder1@gwdg.de 306 / 3. OG
Hundertmark, Gerhard ++49-(0)551-39 7940 ghunder1@gwdg.de 2.103 / 2. OG
Röring, Birgit ++49-(0)551-39 7908,
-3922164 / -3919502 (Labor)
broerin@gwdg.de 2.160 / 2. OG
Schäfer, Nadine, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7915 nschaef1@gwdg.de 309 / 3.OG
Doktoranden
Fußmann, Dario ++49-(0)551-39 7945 dario.fussmann@uni-goettingen.de 341 / 3. OG
Stegemann, Tanja ++49-(0)551-39 7920 tstegem@gwdg.de 006 / UG
Xiang, Wanli ++49-(0)551-39 12910 wanli.xiang@geo.uni-goettingen.de. 2.131 / 2. OG
Shen, Yan ++49-(0)551-39 7955 yan.shen@geo.uni-goettingen.de. 342 / 3. OG
Pei, Yu ++49-(0)551-39 7945 yu.pei@geo.uni-goettingen.de 341 / 3. OG
Zeng, Lingqi ++49-(0)551-39 7945 lin-qi.zeng@geo.uni-goettingen.de 341 / 3. OG
M. Sc.
B. Sc.
Schwarze, Hannes ++49-(0)551-39 7945 hannes.schwarze@stud.uni-goettingen.de / 3. OG
wiss. / stud. Hilfskräfte
Holdt, Johann -
Kraus, Sirah-Hanna sirahhanna.kraus@stud.uni-goettingen.de -
Krüger, Catharina catharina.krueger@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Zeman-Kuhnert, Sebastian -
Mitarbeiter
(ehrenamtlich)
Groos-Uffenorde, Helga, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7968 hgroos@gwdg.de 1.112 / UG
Haude, Reimund, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 19554 rhaude@gwdg.de 065 / UG
Langenstrassen, Frank, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 19649 - 005 / UG
Uffenorde, Henning, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7968 huffeno@gwdg.de 1.112 / UG

Intranet


subscribe to geo-goe mailing list
Sharepoint der Abteilung

Abteilung Geobiologie

Sekretariat

Frau Gabriele Schmidt
Goldschmidtstraße 3
37077 Göttingen
Deutschland / Germany
Tel.: ++49-(0)551-39 7951
Fax: ++49(0)551-39 7918
E-mail:sekretariat.geobiologie@geo.uni-goettingen.de

Abteilung Geobiologie

Sekretariat

Frau Andrea Beckmann
Goldschmidtstraße 3
37077 Göttingen
Deutschland / Germany
Tel.: ++49-(0)551-39 7901
Fax: ++49(0)551-39 7918
E-mail:abeckma1@gwdg.de,