Mitarbeiterliste

Name Tel. E-mail Raum-Nr.
Affenzeller, Susanne ++49-(0)551-39 91296 susanne.affenzeller@geo.uni-goettingen.de. 2.157 / 2. OG
Arp, Gernot, Prof. Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7986 garp@gwdg.de 2.123 / 2. OG
Beimforde, Christina, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7903 cbeimfo@gwdg.de 2.161 / 2. OG
Bode, Thomas, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7962 tbode@gwdg.de 307 / 3. OG
Cerveau, Nicolas, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 91296 nicolas.cerveau@geo.uni-goettingen.de 2.157 / 2. OG
Conradt, Cornelia ++49-(0)551-39 22478, -39 13601 (Labor) cconrad@gwdg.de 311 / 3. OG
Dammasch, Jan Hendrik ++49-(0)551-39 7945 j.dammasch@stud.uni-goettingen.de 341 / 3. OG
Dröse, Wolfgang ++49-(0)551-39 7908, -3919505 (Labor) wdroese@gwdg.de 2.160 / 2. OG
Duda, Jan-Peter, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7960 jan-peter.duda@geo.uni-goettingen.de 340 / 3. OG
Friedl, Thomas, Prof. Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7868 tfriedl@uni-goettingen.de -
Fritz, Hans-Joachim, Prof. Dr. hansj.fritz@gmail.com -
Fußmann, Dario ++49-(0)551-39 7945 dario.fussmann@uni-goettingen.de 341 / 3. OG
Gehler, Alexander, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7998 agehler@gwdg.de 016-020 / UG
Geisler, Annette ++49-(0)551-39 91296 annette.geisler@geo.uni-goettingen.de. 2.157 / 2. OG
Goder, Theresa ++49-(0)551-39 91296 theresa.goder@gmx.de. 2.157 / 2. OG
Groos-Uffenorde, Helga, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7968 hgroos@gwdg.de 1.112 / UG
Hackmann, Axel ++49-(0)551-39 19505 ahackma@gwdg.de 004 / UG
Haude, Reimund, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 19554 rhaude@gwdg.de 065 / UG
Hause-Reitner, Dorothea ++49-(0)551-39 7908,
-397200 (Labor)
dhause@gwdg.de 2.160 / 2. OG
Heim, Christine, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 13756 cheim@gwdg.de 333 / 3. OG
Holdt, Johann ++49-(0)551-39 19505 / 3. OG
Hoppert, Michael, PD Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 33832 mhopper@gwdg.de -
Hundertmark, Cornelia ++49-(0)551-39 7941 chunder1@gwdg.de 306 / 3. OG
Hundertmark, Gerhard ++49-(0)551-39 7940 ghunder1@gwdg.de 2.103 / 2. OG
Jackson, Daniel, Prof. Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 14177 -39 19506 (Labor) djackso@uni-goettingen.de 2.124 / 2. OG
Kaasalainen, Ulla Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7903 ullasusanna.kaasalainen@uni-goettingen.de. 2.161 / 2.OG
Kiesel, Florian ++49-(0)551-39 12332 florian.kiesel@uni-goettingen.de 16-022 / UG
König, Hannah ++49-(0)551-39 hannah.koenig@stud.uni-goettingen.de.
Kraus, Sirah Hanna sirahhanna.kraus@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Krüger, Catharina catharina.krueger@stud.uni-goettingen.de 16-025 / UG
Langenstrassen, Frank, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 19649 005 / UG
Mißbach, Helge Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7955 hmissba@gwdg.de 342 / 3. OG
Nachtigall, Solveig ++49-(0)551-39 22478 solveig.nachtigall@uni-goettingen.de. 311 / 3. OG
Pei, Yu ++49-(0)551-39 7945 yu.pei@geo.uni-goettingen.de 341 / 3. OG
Porada, Hubertus, Prof. Dr. ++49-(0)551- 39 7917 h-b.porada@t-online.de 206 / Neubau
Rampen, Sebastiaan W., Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 22478 sebastiaan.rampen@uni-goettingen.de 311 / 3. OG
Reimer, Andreas, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7944,
-39 25528 (Labor)
areimer@gwdg.de 339 / 3. OG
Reinhardt, Manuel ++49-(0)551-39 13756 mreinha@gwdg.de 333 / 3. OG
Reitner, Joachim, Prof. Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7950 jreitne@gwdg.de 302 / 3. OG
Röring, Birgit ++49-(0)551-39 7908,
-39 25528 (Labor)
broerin@gwdg.de 2.160 / 2. OG
Sadowski, Eva-Maria, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7903 Eva-Maria.Sadowski@geo.uni-goettingen.de 2.161/2. OG
Schäfer, Nadine, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7915 nschaef1@gwdg.de 309 / 3.OG
Schmidt, Alexander, Prof Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7957 alexander.schmidt@geo.uni-goettingen.de 2.156 / 2. OG
Schmidt, Gabriele ++49-(0)551-39 7951 sekretariat.geobiologie@geo.uni-goettingen.de 305 / 3. OG
Schmidt, Lisa-Marie
Schwarze, Hannes ++49-(0)551-39 hannes.schwarze@stud.uni-goettingen.de 3. OG
Seyfullah, Leyla, Dr. leyla.seyfullah@univie.ac.at
Shen, Yan ++49-(0)551-39 7955 yan.shen@geo.uni-goettingen.de. 342 / 3. OG
Stegemann, Tanja ++49-(0)551-39 7920 tstegem@gwdg.de 006 / UG
Stolle, Annelies ++49-(0)551-39 91296 annelies.stolle@stud.uni-goettingen.de; 2.157 / 2. OG
Suarez Gonzalez, Pablo, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 12910 pablo.suarez-gonzalez@geo.uni-goettingen.de 2.131 / 2. OG
Thiel, Volker, Prof. Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 14395 vthiel@gwdg.de; 301 / 3. OG
Uffenorde, Henning, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7968 huffeno@gwdg.de 1.112 / UG
Viets, Lilli ++49-(0)551-39 lilli.viets@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Wiese, Frank, PD Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 10954 fwiese1@geo.uni-goettingen.de 220 / 2. OG
Wolkenstein, Klaus, Dr. ++49-(0)551-39 7955 klaus.wolkenstein@uni-goettingen.de 342 / 3. OG
Xiang, Wanli ++49-(0)551-39 12910 wanli.xiang@geo.uni-goettingen.de. 2.131 / 2. OG
Zeman-Kuhnert, Sebastian ++49-(0)151/ 58749491 / 3. OG
Zeng, Lingqi ++49-(0)551-39 7945 lin-qi.zeng@geo.uni-goettingen.de 341 / 3. OG
Alumni/Ehemalige wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/Doktoranden/B.Sc. und Diplom- Studenten/studentische Hilfskräfte/Lehrbeauftragte

Intranet


subscribe to geo-goe mailing list
Sharepoint der Abteilung

Abteilung Geobiologie

Sekretariat

Frau Gabriele Schmidt
Goldschmidtstraße 3
37077 Göttingen
Deutschland / Germany
Tel.: ++49-(0)551-39 7951
Fax: ++49(0)551-39 7918
E-mail:sekretariat.geobiologie@geo.uni-goettingen.de

Abteilung Geobiologie

Sekretariat

Frau Andrea Beckmann
Goldschmidtstraße 3
37077 Göttingen
Deutschland / Germany
Tel.: ++49-(0)551-39 7901
Fax: ++49(0)551-39 7918
E-mail:abeckma1@gwdg.de,